43516 - TRT MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRT MMC EMU LOCAL - 43516 runs from TRT (TIRUTTANI) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). TRT MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. TRT MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from TIRUTTANI at 18:05 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 20:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM18:2518:272 mins13-11
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM18:2918:301 min15-11
MSUMOSUR18:3218:331 min18-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU18:3718:381 min23-11
MAFMANUR18:4218:431 min27-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM18:4618:471 min31-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR18:5018:511 min34-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT18:5418:551 min36-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR18:5919:001 min40-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT19:0319:041 min43-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD19:0619:071 min46-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU19:0919:101 min49-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR19:1419:151 min52-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI19:1619:171 min54-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI19:1819:191 min58-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE19:2319:241 min64-11
AVDAVADI19:2919:301 min67-11
ANNRANNANUR19:3319:341 min69-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL19:3619:371 min70-11
ABUAMBATTUR19:3919:401 min72-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM19:4219:431 min74-11
KOTRKORATTUR19:4519:461 min76-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM19:4919:501 min78-11
PERPERAMBUR19:5619:571 min82-11
VPYVYASARPADI19:5819:591 min84-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN20:0120:021 min85-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET20:25----86-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye