43512 - TRT MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRT MMC EMU LOCAL - 43512 runs from TRT (TIRUTTANI) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). TRT MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. TRT MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from TIRUTTANI at 15:45 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 18:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM16:0016:055 mins13-11
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM16:0916:101 min15-11
MSUMOSUR16:1116:121 min18-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU16:1716:181 min23-11
MAFMANUR16:2216:231 min27-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM16:2616:271 min31-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR16:3016:311 min34-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT16:3416:351 min36-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR16:3916:401 min40-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT16:4316:441 min43-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD16:4616:471 min46-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU16:4916:501 min49-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR16:5416:551 min52-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI16:5716:581 min54-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI16:5917:001 min58-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE17:0317:041 min64-11
AVDAVADI17:0717:081 min67-11
ANNRANNANUR17:1117:121 min69-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL17:1417:151 min70-11
ABUAMBATTUR17:1717:181 min72-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM17:2017:211 min74-11
KOTRKORATTUR17:2317:241 min76-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM17:2717:281 min78-11
PERPERAMBUR17:3417:351 min82-11
VPYVYASARPADI17:3617:371 min84-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN17:3917:401 min85-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET18:00----86-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye