43506 - TRT MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRT MMC EMU LOCAL - 43506 runs from TRT (TIRUTTANI) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). TRT MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. TRT MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from TIRUTTANI at 09:40 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM09:5910:001 min13-11
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM10:0410:051 min15-11
MSUMOSUR10:0710:081 min18-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU10:1210:131 min23-11
MAFMANUR10:1710:181 min27-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM10:2110:221 min31-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR10:2510:261 min34-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT10:2910:301 min36-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR10:3410:351 min40-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT10:3810:391 min43-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD10:4110:421 min46-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU10:4410:451 min49-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR10:4910:501 min52-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI10:5210:531 min54-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI10:5510:561 min58-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE10:5810:591 min64-11
AVDAVADI11:0711:081 min67-11
ANNRANNANUR11:1111:121 min69-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL11:1411:151 min70-11
ABUAMBATTUR11:1711:181 min72-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM11:2011:211 min74-11
KOTRKORATTUR11:2311:241 min76-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM11:2711:281 min78-11
PERPERAMBUR11:3411:351 min82-11
VPYVYASARPADI11:3611:371 min84-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN11:3911:401 min85-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET12:00----86-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye