43502 - TRT MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TRT MMC EMU LOCAL - 43502 runs from TRT (TIRUTTANI) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). TRT MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. TRT MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from TIRUTTANI at 05:40 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJNAROKONAM JN. NORTH B05:5305:541 min12-11
AJJARAKKONAM05:5706:003 mins13-11
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM06:0406:051 min15-11
MSUMOSUR06:0706:081 min18-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU06:1206:131 min23-11
MAFMANUR06:1706:181 min27-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM06:2106:221 min31-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR06:2506:261 min34-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT06:2906:301 min36-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR06:3506:361 min40-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT06:3806:391 min43-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD06:4106:421 min46-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU06:4406:451 min49-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR06:4906:501 min52-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI06:5406:551 min54-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI06:5606:571 min58-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE06:5806:591 min64-11
AVDAVADI07:0407:051 min67-11
ANNRANNANUR07:0807:091 min69-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL07:1107:121 min70-11
ABUAMBATTUR07:1407:151 min72-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM07:1707:181 min74-11
KOTRKORATTUR07:2007:211 min76-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM07:2407:251 min78-11
PERPERAMBUR07:3107:321 min82-11
VPYVYASARPADI07:3307:341 min84-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN07:3607:371 min85-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET08:00----86-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye