43438 - MMC AJJ EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MMC AJJ EMU - 43438 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). MMC AJJ EMU runs Daily. MMC AJJ EMU train departs from ARAKKONAM at 21:40 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 23:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM21:4421:451 min2-11
MSUMOSUR21:4721:481 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU21:5221:531 min11-11
MAFMANUR21:5721:581 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM22:0122:021 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR22:0522:061 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT22:0922:101 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR22:1422:151 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT22:1822:191 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD22:2122:221 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU22:2422:251 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR22:2922:301 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI22:3222:331 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI22:3422:351 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE22:3822:391 min51-11
AVDAVADI22:4222:431 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR22:4622:471 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL22:4922:501 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR22:5222:531 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM22:5522:561 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR22:5822:591 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM23:0223:031 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR23:0923:101 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI23:1123:121 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN23:1423:151 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET23:40----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye