43436 - AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL - 43436 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 21:10 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 23:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM21:1421:151 min2-11
MSUMOSUR21:1721:181 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU21:2221:231 min11-11
MAFMANUR21:2721:281 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM21:3121:321 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR21:3521:361 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT21:3921:401 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR21:4421:451 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT21:4821:491 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD21:5121:521 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU21:5421:551 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR21:5922:001 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI22:0122:021 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI22:0322:041 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE22:0822:091 min51-11
AVDAVADI22:1222:131 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR22:1622:171 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL22:1822:191 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR22:2222:231 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM22:2522:261 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR22:2822:291 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM22:3222:331 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR22:3922:401 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI22:4122:421 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN22:4422:451 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET23:10----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye