43434 - AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL - 43434 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 20:20 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM20:2420:251 min2-11
MSUMOSUR20:2720:281 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU20:3220:331 min11-11
MAFMANUR20:3720:381 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM20:4120:421 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR20:4520:461 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT20:4920:501 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR20:5921:001 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT21:0321:041 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD21:0621:071 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU21:0921:101 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR21:1421:151 min40-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI21:1921:201 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE21:2321:241 min51-11
AVDAVADI21:2721:281 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR21:3121:321 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL21:3421:351 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR21:3721:381 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM21:4021:411 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR21:4321:441 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM21:4721:481 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR21:5421:551 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI21:5621:571 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN21:5922:001 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET22:25----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye