43430 - AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL - 43430 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 19:30 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM19:3419:351 min2-11
MSUMOSUR19:3719:381 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU19:4219:431 min11-11
MAFMANUR19:4719:481 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM19:5119:521 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR19:5519:561 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT19:5920:001 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR20:0420:051 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT20:0820:091 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD20:1120:121 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU20:1420:151 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR20:1920:201 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI20:2120:221 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI20:2320:241 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE20:2820:291 min51-11
AVDAVADI20:3220:331 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR20:3620:371 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL20:3920:401 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR20:4220:431 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM20:4520:461 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR20:4820:491 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM20:5220:531 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR20:5921:001 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI21:0121:021 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN21:0421:051 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET21:30----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye