43422 - AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL - 43422 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 15:40 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 17:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM15:4415:451 min2-11
MSUMOSUR15:4715:481 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU15:5215:531 min11-11
MAFMANUR15:5715:581 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM16:0116:021 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR16:0516:061 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT16:0916:101 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR16:1416:151 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT16:1816:191 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD16:2116:221 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU16:2416:251 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR16:2916:301 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI16:3116:321 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI16:3316:341 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE16:3816:391 min51-11
AVDAVADI16:4516:461 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR16:4916:501 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL16:5216:531 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR16:5516:561 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM16:5816:591 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR17:0117:021 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM17:0517:061 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR17:1217:131 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI17:1417:151 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN17:1717:181 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET17:40----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye