43420 - AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL - 43420 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 13:50 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 15:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM13:5413:551 min2-11
MSUMOSUR13:5713:581 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU14:0214:031 min11-11
MAFMANUR14:0714:081 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM14:1114:121 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR14:1514:161 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT14:1914:201 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR14:2414:251 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT14:2814:291 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD14:3114:321 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU14:3414:351 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR14:3914:401 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI14:4114:421 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI14:4314:441 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE14:4814:491 min51-11
AVDAVADI14:5214:531 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR14:5614:571 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL14:5915:001 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR15:0215:031 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM15:0515:061 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR15:0815:091 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM15:1215:131 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR15:1915:201 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI15:2115:221 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN15:2415:251 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET15:50----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye