43418 - AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL - 43418 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 12:00 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 13:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM12:0412:051 min2-11
MSUMOSUR12:0712:081 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU12:1212:131 min11-11
MAFMANUR12:1712:181 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM12:2112:221 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR12:2512:261 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT12:2912:301 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR12:3412:351 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT12:3812:391 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD12:4112:421 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU12:4412:451 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR12:4912:501 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI12:5212:531 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI12:5412:551 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE12:5612:571 min51-11
AVDAVADI13:0213:031 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR13:0613:071 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL13:0913:101 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR13:1213:131 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM13:1513:161 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR13:1813:191 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM13:2213:231 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR13:2913:301 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI13:3113:321 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN13:3413:351 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET13:50----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye