43414 - AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL - 43414 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 08:55 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM08:5909:001 min2-11
MSUMOSUR09:0209:031 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU09:0709:081 min11-11
MAFMANUR09:1209:131 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM09:1609:171 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR09:2009:211 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT09:2409:251 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR09:2909:301 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT09:3109:321 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD09:3409:351 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU09:3709:381 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR09:4409:451 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI09:4909:501 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI09:5109:521 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE09:5309:541 min51-11
AVDAVADI09:5709:581 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR10:0110:021 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL10:0410:051 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR10:0910:101 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM10:1110:121 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR10:1310:141 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM10:1910:201 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR10:2610:271 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI10:2810:291 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN10:3110:321 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET10:55----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye