43406 - AJJ MMC EMU FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU FAST - 43406 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU FAST runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU FAST train departs from ARAKKONAM at 05:05 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 06:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM05:0905:101 min2-11
MSUMOSUR05:1205:131 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU05:1705:181 min11-11
MAFMANUR05:2205:231 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM05:2605:271 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR05:3005:311 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT05:3405:351 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR05:3905:401 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT05:4305:441 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD05:4605:471 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU05:4905:501 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR05:5405:551 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI05:5705:581 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI06:0006:011 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE06:0306:041 min51-11
AVDAVADI06:0706:081 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR06:1106:121 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL06:1406:151 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR06:1706:181 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM06:2006:211 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR06:2306:241 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM06:2706:281 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR06:3406:351 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI06:3606:371 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN06:3906:401 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET06:55----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye