43404 - AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL - 43404 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 04:35 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM04:3904:401 min2-11
MSUMOSUR04:4204:431 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU04:4704:481 min11-11
MAFMANUR04:5204:531 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM04:5604:571 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR05:0005:011 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT05:0405:051 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR05:0905:101 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT05:1305:141 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD05:1605:171 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU05:1905:201 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR05:2405:251 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI05:2705:281 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI05:2905:301 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE05:3305:341 min51-11
AVDAVADI05:3705:381 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR05:4105:421 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL05:4405:451 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR05:4705:481 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM05:5005:511 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR05:5305:541 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM05:5705:581 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR06:0406:051 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI06:0606:071 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN06:0906:101 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET06:35----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye