43402 - AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL - 43402 runs from AJJ (ARAKKONAM) to MMCC (MOORE MARKET). AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL runs Daily. AJJ MMC EMU LOCAL train departs from ARAKKONAM at 03:45 hrs and arrives at MOORE MARKET at 05:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLMGPULIYAMANGALAM03:4903:501 min2-11
MSUMOSUR03:5203:531 min5-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU03:5703:581 min11-11
MAFMANUR04:0204:031 min15-11
SPAMS PANAMBAKKAM04:0604:071 min18-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR04:1004:111 min21-11
EGTEGATTUR HALT04:1404:151 min24-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR04:1904:201 min27-11
PTLRPUTLUR HALT04:2304:241 min30-11
SVRSEVVAPET ROAD04:2604:271 min33-11
VEUVEPPAMPATTU04:2904:301 min36-11
TITIRUNINRAVUR04:3404:351 min40-11
PRWSPATTABIRAM WEST CABI04:3704:381 min42-11
PRESPATTABIRAM EAST CABI04:3904:401 min46-11
HCHINDU COLLEGE04:4304:441 min51-11
AVDAVADI04:4704:481 min54-11
ANNRANNANUR04:5104:521 min57-11
TMVLTIRUMULLAIVAYIL04:5404:551 min58-11
ABUAMBATTUR04:5704:581 min59-11
PVMPATTARAVAKKAM05:0005:011 min61-11
KOTRKORATTUR05:0305:041 min63-11
VLKVILLIVAKKAM05:0705:081 min65-11
PERPERAMBUR05:1405:151 min69-11
VPYVYASARPADI05:1605:171 min71-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN05:1905:201 min73-11
MMCCMOORE MARKET05:45----74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye