42854 - SPE-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SPE-VLCY LOCAL - 42854 runs from SPE (SULLURUPETA) to VLCY (VELACHERY). SPE-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SPE-VLCY LOCAL train departs from SULLURUPETA at 17:15 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 20:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AKATAKKAMPET17:2017:211 min5-11
TADATADA17:2817:291 min12-11
AKMARAMBAKKAM17:3517:361 min20-11
ELRELAVUR17:4417:451 min29-11
GPDGUMMIDIPUNDI17:5317:552 mins35-11
KVPKAVARAIPPETTAI17:5918:001 min41-11
PONPONNERI18:0818:091 min48-11
APBANUPPAMBATTU18:1718:181 min52-11
MJRMINJUR18:2118:221 min56-11
NPKMNANDIYAMPAKKAM18:2418:251 min59-11
AIPATTIPPATTU18:2618:271 min60-11
AIPPATTIPATTU PUDU NAGAR H18:2918:301 min62-11
ENRENNORE18:3318:341 min66-11
KAVMKATHIVAKKAM18:3518:361 min68-11
WCNWIMCO NAGAR18:3818:391 min71-11
TVTTIRUVOTTIYUR18:4418:451 min73-11
VOCVOC NAGAR18:4818:491 min75-11
TNPTONDIARPET18:5018:511 min77-11
KOKKORUKKUPET JN18:5218:531 min78-11
WSTWASHERMANPET19:0719:081 min80-11
RPMROYAPURAM19:1319:141 min81-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH19:3019:4010 mins83-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT19:4119:421 min84-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN19:4519:461 min85-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET19:4719:481 min86-11
MCPKCHEPAUK19:4919:501 min88-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE19:5419:551 min90-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI19:5819:591 min91-11
MNDYMANDAVELI20:0020:011 min92-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD20:0220:031 min94-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM20:0420:051 min94-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR20:0620:071 min95-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR20:0920:101 min97-11
TRMNTHARAMANI20:1220:131 min99-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI20:1420:151 min100-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye