42852 - SPE-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SPE-VLCY LOCAL - 42852 runs from SPE (SULLURUPETA) to VLCY (VELACHERY). SPE-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SPE-VLCY LOCAL train departs from SULLURUPETA at 07:25 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 10:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AKATAKKAMPET07:3007:311 min5-11
TADATADA07:3807:391 min12-11
AKMARAMBAKKAM07:4507:461 min20-11
ELRELAVUR07:5407:551 min29-11
GPDGUMMIDIPUNDI08:0508:105 mins35-11
KVPKAVARAIPPETTAI08:1408:151 min41-11
PONPONNERI08:2408:251 min48-11
APBANUPPAMBATTU08:3208:331 min52-11
MJRMINJUR08:3608:371 min56-11
NPKMNANDIYAMPAKKAM08:3908:401 min59-11
AIPATTIPPATTU08:4208:431 min60-11
AIPPATTIPATTU PUDU NAGAR H08:4508:461 min62-11
ENRENNORE08:4908:501 min66-11
KAVMKATHIVAKKAM08:5108:521 min68-11
WCNWIMCO NAGAR08:5408:551 min71-11
TVTTIRUVOTTIYUR08:5808:591 min73-11
VOCVOC NAGAR09:0109:021 min75-11
TNPTONDIARPET09:0309:041 min77-11
KOKKORUKKUPET JN09:0509:061 min78-11
WSTWASHERMANPET09:1209:131 min80-11
RPMROYAPURAM09:1709:181 min81-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH09:4509:505 mins83-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT09:5309:541 min84-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN09:5509:561 min85-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET09:5709:581 min86-11
MCPKCHEPAUK09:5910:001 min88-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE10:0310:041 min90-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI10:0810:091 min91-11
MNDYMANDAVELI10:1010:111 min92-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD10:1210:131 min94-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM10:1410:151 min94-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR10:1610:171 min95-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR10:1910:201 min97-11
TRMNTHARAMANI10:2210:231 min99-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI10:2410:251 min100-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye