42657 - VLCY-GPD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY-GPD LOCAL - 42657 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to GPD (GUMMIDIPUNDI). VLCY-GPD LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . VLCY-GPD LOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 17:45 hrs and arrives at GUMMIDIPUNDI at 20:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGDPERUNGUDI17:4717:481 min2-11
TRMNTHARAMANI17:4917:501 min3-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR17:5217:531 min5-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR17:5517:561 min7-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM17:5717:581 min7-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD17:5918:001 min8-11
MNDYMANDAVELI18:0118:021 min10-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI18:0318:041 min11-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE18:0818:091 min12-11
MCPKCHEPAUK18:1218:131 min14-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET18:1418:151 min16-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN18:1618:171 min17-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT18:1818:191 min18-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH18:3018:355 mins19-11
RPMROYAPURAM18:3918:401 min21-11
WSTWASHERMANPET18:4418:451 min22-11
KOKKORUKKUPET JN18:5018:511 min24-11
TNPTONDIARPET18:5218:531 min25-11
VOCVOC NAGAR18:5418:551 min27-11
TVTTIRUVOTTIYUR18:5919:001 min29-11
WCNWIMCO NAGAR19:0519:061 min32-11
KAVMKATHIVAKKAM19:0819:091 min35-11
ENRENNORE19:1419:151 min36-11
AIPPATTIPATTU PUDU NAGAR H19:2119:221 min40-11
AIPATTIPPATTU19:2319:241 min42-11
NPKMNANDIYAMPAKKAM19:2519:261 min43-11
MJRMINJUR19:2819:291 min46-11
APBANUPPAMBATTU19:3219:331 min50-11
PONPONNERI19:3719:381 min55-11
KVPKAVARAIPPETTAI19:4319:441 min61-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye