42656 - GDP-VLCY LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GDP-VLCY LOCAL - 42656 runs from GPD (GUMMIDIPUNDI) to VLCY (VELACHERY). GDP-VLCY LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . GDP-VLCY LOCAL train departs from GUMMIDIPUNDI at 20:20 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 22:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KVPKAVARAIPPETTAI20:2620:271 min6-11
PONPONNERI20:3520:361 min13-11
APBANUPPAMBATTU20:4520:461 min17-11
MJRMINJUR20:4920:501 min21-11
NPKMNANDIYAMPAKKAM20:5220:531 min24-11
AIPATTIPPATTU20:5420:551 min25-11
AIPPATTIPATTU PUDU NAGAR H20:5720:581 min27-11
ENRENNORE21:0121:021 min31-11
KAVMKATHIVAKKAM21:0321:041 min33-11
WCNWIMCO NAGAR21:0621:071 min36-11
TVTTIRUVOTTIYUR21:1221:131 min38-11
VOCVOC NAGAR21:1621:171 min40-11
TNPTONDIARPET21:1821:191 min42-11
KOKKORUKKUPET JN21:2121:221 min43-11
WSTWASHERMANPET21:2721:281 min45-11
RPMROYAPURAM21:3321:341 min46-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH21:5922:001 min47-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT22:0122:021 min49-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN22:0622:071 min50-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET22:0822:091 min51-11
MCPKCHEPAUK22:1022:111 min52-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE22:1422:151 min54-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI22:1922:201 min56-11
MNDYMANDAVELI22:2122:221 min57-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD22:2322:241 min59-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM22:2522:261 min59-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR22:2722:281 min60-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR22:3022:311 min62-11
TRMNTHARAMANI22:3322:341 min64-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI22:3522:361 min65-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye