42651 - VLCY-GDP LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY-GDP LOCAL - 42651 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to GPD (GUMMIDIPUNDI). VLCY-GDP LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . VLCY-GDP LOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 08:50 hrs and arrives at GUMMIDIPUNDI at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGDPERUNGUDI08:5208:531 min2-11
TRMNTHARAMANI08:5408:551 min3-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR08:5708:581 min5-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR09:0009:011 min7-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM09:0209:031 min7-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD09:0409:051 min8-11
MNDYMANDAVELI09:0609:071 min10-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI09:0809:091 min11-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE09:1309:141 min12-11
MCPKCHEPAUK09:1709:181 min14-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET09:1909:201 min16-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN09:2109:221 min17-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT09:2309:241 min18-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH09:3509:405 mins19-11
RPMROYAPURAM09:4409:451 min21-11
WSTWASHERMANPET09:4909:501 min22-11
KOKKORUKKUPET JN09:5509:561 min24-11
TNPTONDIARPET09:5709:581 min25-11
VOCVOC NAGAR09:5910:001 min27-11
TVTTIRUVOTTIYUR10:0410:051 min29-11
WCNWIMCO NAGAR10:1010:111 min32-11
KAVMKATHIVAKKAM10:1310:141 min35-11
ENRENNORE10:1910:201 min36-11
AIPPATTIPATTU PUDU NAGAR H10:2610:271 min40-11
AIPATTIPPATTU10:2810:291 min42-11
NPKMNANDIYAMPAKKAM10:3010:311 min43-11
MJRMINJUR10:3310:341 min46-11
APBANUPPAMBATTU10:3710:381 min50-11
PONPONNERI10:4210:431 min55-11
KVPKAVARAIPPETTAI10:4810:491 min61-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye