41581 - MSB-VLCY EMULOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-VLCY EMULOCAL - 41581 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to VLCY (VELACHERY). MSB-VLCY EMULOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-VLCY EMULOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 19:20 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 20:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT19:2319:241 min2-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN19:2519:261 min3-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET19:2719:281 min4-11
MCPKCHEPAUK19:2919:301 min5-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE19:3319:341 min7-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI19:3819:391 min9-11
MNDYMANDAVELI19:4019:411 min10-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD19:4219:431 min11-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM19:4419:451 min12-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR19:4619:471 min13-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR19:4919:501 min15-11
TRMNTHARAMANI19:5219:531 min17-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI19:5419:551 min18-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye