41566 - VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL - 41566 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL runs on Sun . VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 17:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 18:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGDPERUNGUDI17:3217:331 min2-11
TRMNTHARAMANI17:3417:351 min3-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR17:3717:381 min5-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR17:4017:411 min7-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM17:4217:431 min7-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD17:4417:451 min8-11
MNDYMANDAVELI17:4617:471 min10-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI17:4817:491 min11-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE17:5317:541 min12-11
MCPKCHEPAUK17:5717:581 min14-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET17:5918:001 min16-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN18:0118:021 min17-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT18:0418:051 min18-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH18:15----19-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye