41543 - MSB-VLCY EMULOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-VLCY EMULOCAL - 41543 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to VLCY (VELACHERY). MSB-VLCY EMULOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-VLCY EMULOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 13:00 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT13:0313:041 min2-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN13:0513:061 min3-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET13:0713:081 min4-11
MCPKCHEPAUK13:0913:101 min5-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE13:1313:141 min7-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI13:1813:191 min9-11
MNDYMANDAVELI13:2013:211 min10-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD13:2213:231 min11-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM13:2413:251 min12-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR13:2613:271 min13-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR13:2913:301 min15-11
TRMNTHARAMANI13:3213:331 min17-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI13:3413:351 min18-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye