41128 - VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL - 41128 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 21:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 21:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGDPERUNGUDI21:1221:131 min2-11
TRMNTHARAMANI21:1421:151 min3-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR21:1721:181 min5-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR21:2021:211 min7-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM21:2221:231 min7-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD21:2421:251 min8-11
MNDYMANDAVELI21:2621:271 min10-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI21:2821:291 min11-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE21:3321:341 min12-11
MCPKCHEPAUK21:3721:381 min14-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET21:3921:401 min16-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN21:4121:421 min17-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT21:4421:451 min18-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH21:55----19-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye