41116 - VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL - 41116 runs from VLCY (VELACHERY) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . VLCY-MSBEMULOCAL train departs from VELACHERY at 19:20 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 20:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGDPERUNGUDI19:2219:231 min2-11
TRMNTHARAMANI19:2419:251 min3-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR19:2719:281 min5-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR19:3019:311 min7-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM19:3219:331 min7-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD19:3419:351 min8-11
MNDYMANDAVELI19:3619:371 min10-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI19:3819:391 min11-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE19:4319:441 min12-11
MCPKCHEPAUK19:4719:481 min14-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET19:4919:501 min16-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN19:5119:521 min17-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT19:5419:551 min18-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH20:05----19-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye