41079 - MSB-VLCY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-VLCY - 41079 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to VLCY (VELACHERY). MSB-VLCY runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-VLCY train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 14:25 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT14:2814:291 min2-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN14:3014:311 min3-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET14:3214:331 min4-11
MCPKCHEPAUK14:3414:351 min5-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE14:3814:391 min7-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI14:4314:441 min9-11
MNDYMANDAVELI14:4514:461 min10-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD14:4714:481 min11-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM14:4914:501 min12-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR14:5114:521 min13-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR14:5414:551 min15-11
TRMNTHARAMANI14:5714:581 min17-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI14:5915:001 min18-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye