41069 - MSB-VLCY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-VLCY - 41069 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to VLCY (VELACHERY). MSB-VLCY runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-VLCY train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 12:45 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT12:4812:491 min211
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN12:5012:511 min311
MCPTCHINDADRIPET12:5212:531 min411
MCPKCHEPAUK12:5412:551 min511
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE12:5812:591 min711
MTMYTIRUMAILAI13:0313:041 min911
MNDYMANDAVELI13:0513:061 min1011
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD13:0713:081 min1111
KTPMKOTTURPURAM13:0913:101 min1211
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR13:1113:121 min1311
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR13:1413:151 min1511
TRMNTHARAMANI13:1713:181 min1711
PRGDPERUNGUDI13:1913:201 min1811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye