41065 - MSB-VLCY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-VLCY - 41065 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to VLCY (VELACHERY). MSB-VLCY runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-VLCY train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 12:05 hrs and arrives at VELACHERY at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT12:0812:091 min2-11
MPKTCHENNAI PARK TOWN12:1012:111 min3-11
MCPTCHINDADRIPET12:1212:131 min4-11
MCPKCHEPAUK12:1412:151 min5-11
MLHSLIGHT HOUSE12:1812:191 min7-11
MTMYTIRUMAILAI12:2312:241 min9-11
MNDYMANDAVELI12:2512:261 min10-11
GWYRGREENWAYS ROAD12:2712:281 min11-11
KTPMKOTTURPURAM12:2912:301 min12-11
KTBRKASTHURBA NAGAR12:3112:321 min13-11
TYMRTHIRUVANMIYUR12:3412:351 min15-11
TRMNTHARAMANI12:3712:381 min17-11
PRGDPERUNGUDI12:3912:401 min18-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye