40804 - TMLP-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TMLP-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40804 runs from TMLP (TIRUMALPUR) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). TMLP-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . TMLP-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from TIRUMALPUR at 10:40 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 13:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CJKANCHIPURAM10:5410:551 min1311
CJEKANCHIPURAM EAST10:5610:571 min1411
NTTNATHAPETTAI11:0111:021 min1911
WJWALAJABAD11:1011:111 min2611
PYVPALAYASIVARAM11:1611:171 min3311
PALRPALUR11:2011:211 min3711
VBVILLIYAMBAKKAM11:2511:261 min4011
RDYREDIPALAYAM11:3011:311 min4311
CGLCHENGALPATTU11:5212:008 mins4811
PWUPARANUR12:0612:071 min5211
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL12:1112:121 min5711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA12:1612:171 min6111
CTMKATTANGULATTUR12:1812:191 min6211
POTIPOTHERI HALT12:2112:221 min6411
GIGUDUVANCHERI12:2512:261 min6811
UPMURAPPAKKAM12:2912:301 min7111
VDRVANDALUR12:3312:341 min7411
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR12:3612:371 min7611
TBMTAMBARAM12:5412:551 min7911
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM12:5812:591 min8111
CMPCHROMEPET13:0113:021 min8311
PVPALLAVARAM13:0413:051 min8511
TLMTRISULAM13:0713:081 min8711
MNMINAMBAKKAM13:0913:101 min8811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL13:1213:131 min8911
STMST THOMAS MOUNT13:1513:161 min9111
GDYGUINDY13:1813:191 min9311
SPSAIDAPET13:2113:221 min9511
MBMMAMBALAM13:2413:251 min9711
MKKKODAMBAKAM13:2613:271 min9811
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM13:2813:291 min10011
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT13:3113:321 min10111
MSCHENNAI EGMORE13:3413:351 min10411
MPKCHENNAI PARK13:3713:381 min10511
MSFCHENNAI FORT13:4013:411 min10611
MSBCHENNAI BEACH13:50----10811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye