40803 - MSB-TMLP EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-TMLP EMU LOCAL - 40803 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to TMLP (TIRUMALPUR). MSB-TMLP EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-TMLP EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 15:00 hrs and arrives at TIRUMALPUR at 17:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT15:0315:041 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK15:0615:071 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE15:0915:101 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT15:1215:131 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM15:1515:161 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM15:1715:181 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM15:1915:201 min1211
SPSAIDAPET15:2215:231 min1411
GDYGUINDY15:2515:261 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT15:2815:291 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL15:3115:321 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM15:3415:351 min2111
TLMTRISULAM15:3615:371 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM15:3915:401 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET15:4215:431 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM15:4515:461 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM15:5415:551 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR16:0016:011 min3311
VDRVANDALUR16:0316:041 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM16:0716:081 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI16:1116:121 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT16:1516:161 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR16:1816:191 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA16:2016:211 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL16:2516:261 min5211
PWUPARANUR16:3016:311 min5611
CGLCHENGALPATTU16:4216:508 mins6011
PALRPALUR17:0117:021 min7211
WJWALAJABAD17:1117:121 min8211
CJEKANCHIPURAM EAST17:2117:221 min9511
CJKANCHIPURAM17:2417:251 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye