40801 - MSB-TMLP EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 12 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-TMLP EMU LOCAL - 40801 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to TMLP (TIRUMALPUR). MSB-TMLP EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-TMLP EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 07:03 hrs and arrives at TIRUMALPUR at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT07:0607:071 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK07:0907:101 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE07:1207:131 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT07:1507:161 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM07:1807:191 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM07:2007:211 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM07:2207:231 min1211
SPSAIDAPET07:2507:261 min1411
GDYGUINDY07:2807:291 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT07:3107:321 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL07:3407:351 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM07:3707:381 min2111
TLMTRISULAM07:3907:401 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM07:4207:431 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET07:4507:461 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM07:4807:491 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM07:5707:581 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR08:0308:041 min3311
VDRVANDALUR08:0608:071 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM08:1008:111 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI08:1408:151 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT08:1808:191 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR08:2108:221 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA08:2308:241 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL08:2808:291 min5211
PWUPARANUR08:3308:341 min5611
CGLCHENGALPATTU08:5009:0010 mins6011
RDYREDIPALAYAM09:0609:071 min6511
VBVILLIYAMBAKKAM09:1109:121 min6811
PALRPALUR09:1609:171 min7211
PYVPALAYASIVARAM09:2009:211 min7511
WJWALAJABAD09:2709:281 min8211
NTTNATHAPETTAI09:3609:371 min8911
CJEKANCHIPURAM EAST09:4109:421 min9511
CJKANCHIPURAM09:4309:441 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye