40754 - CJ - MSB SEMI FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CJ - MSB SEMI FAST - 40754 runs from CJ (KANCHIPURAM) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CJ - MSB SEMI FAST runs on Sun . CJ - MSB SEMI FAST train departs from KANCHIPURAM at 09:15 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 12:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CJEKANCHIPURAM EAST09:1609:171 min111
WJWALAJABAD09:2609:271 min1411
PALRPALUR09:3609:371 min2411
CGLCHENGALPATTU09:5710:058 mins3611
PWUPARANUR10:1110:121 min4011
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL10:1610:171 min4411
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA10:2110:221 min4811
CTMKATTANGULATTUR10:2310:241 min5011
POTIPOTHERI HALT10:2610:271 min5211
GIGUDUVANCHERI10:3010:311 min5511
UPMURAPPAKKAM10:3410:351 min5811
VDRVANDALUR10:3810:391 min6111
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR10:4110:421 min6311
TBMTAMBARAM11:0011:055 mins6611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM11:0811:091 min6811
CMPCHROMEPET11:1111:121 min7011
PVPALLAVARAM11:1411:151 min7211
TLMTRISULAM11:1711:181 min7411
MNMINAMBAKKAM11:1911:201 min7511
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL11:2211:231 min7711
STMST THOMAS MOUNT11:2511:261 min7811
GDYGUINDY11:2811:291 min8011
SPSAIDAPET11:3111:321 min8311
MBMMAMBALAM11:3411:351 min8411
MKKKODAMBAKAM11:3611:371 min8611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM11:3811:391 min8711
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT11:4111:421 min8911
MSCHENNAI EGMORE11:4411:451 min9111
MPKCHENNAI PARK11:4711:481 min9211
MSFCHENNAI FORT11:5011:511 min9411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye