40752 - CJ-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CJ-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40752 runs from CJ (KANCHIPURAM) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CJ-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CJ-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from KANCHIPURAM at 06:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CJEKANCHIPURAM EAST06:1106:121 min111
NTTNATHAPETTAI06:1606:171 min611
WJWALAJABAD06:2506:261 min1411
PYVPALAYASIVARAM06:3106:321 min2111
PALRPALUR06:3506:361 min2411
VBVILLIYAMBAKKAM06:4006:411 min2811
RDYREDIPALAYAM06:4506:461 min3111
CGLCHENGALPATTU06:5507:0510 mins3611
PWUPARANUR07:1107:121 min4011
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL07:1607:171 min4411
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA07:2107:221 min4811
CTMKATTANGULATTUR07:2307:241 min5011
POTIPOTHERI HALT07:2607:271 min5211
GIGUDUVANCHERI07:3007:311 min5511
UPMURAPPAKKAM07:3407:351 min5811
VDRVANDALUR07:3807:391 min6111
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR07:4107:421 min6311
TBMTAMBARAM07:5407:551 min6611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM07:5807:591 min6811
CMPCHROMEPET08:0108:021 min7011
PVPALLAVARAM08:0408:051 min7211
TLMTRISULAM08:0708:081 min7411
MNMINAMBAKKAM08:0908:101 min7511
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL08:1208:131 min7711
STMST THOMAS MOUNT08:1508:161 min7811
GDYGUINDY08:1808:191 min8011
SPSAIDAPET08:2108:221 min8311
MBMMAMBALAM08:2408:251 min8411
MKKKODAMBAKAM08:2608:271 min8611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM08:2808:291 min8711
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT08:3108:321 min8911
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:3408:351 min9111
MPKCHENNAI PARK08:3708:381 min9211
MSFCHENNAI FORT08:4008:411 min9411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye