40751 - MSB-CJ SEMI FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CJ SEMI FAST - 40751 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CJ (KANCHIPURAM). MSB-CJ SEMI FAST runs on Sun . MSB-CJ SEMI FAST train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 05:35 hrs and arrives at KANCHIPURAM at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT05:3805:391 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK05:4105:421 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE05:4405:451 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT05:4705:481 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM05:5005:511 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM05:5205:531 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM05:5405:551 min1211
SPSAIDAPET05:5705:581 min1411
GDYGUINDY06:0006:011 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT06:0306:041 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL06:0606:071 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM06:0906:101 min2111
TLMTRISULAM06:1106:121 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM06:1406:151 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET06:1706:181 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM06:2006:211 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM06:2906:301 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR06:3506:361 min3311
VDRVANDALUR06:3806:391 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM06:4206:431 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI06:4606:471 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT06:5006:511 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR06:5306:541 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA06:5506:561 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL07:0007:011 min5211
PWUPARANUR07:0507:061 min5611
CGLCHENGALPATTU07:1507:238 mins6011
PALRPALUR07:3407:351 min7211
WJWALAJABAD07:4407:451 min8211
CJEKANCHIPURAM EAST07:5407:551 min9511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye