40712 - TMLP MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 4 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TMLP MSB EMU LOCAL - 40712 runs from TMLP (TIRUMALPUR) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). TMLP MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . TMLP MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from TIRUMALPUR at 17:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 20:14 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CJKANCHIPURAM17:2417:251 min13-11
WJWALAJABAD17:4017:411 min27-11
PALRPALUR17:5017:511 min37-11
CGLCHENGALPATTU18:1518:2510 mins49-11
PWUPARANUR18:2918:301 min57-11
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL18:3518:361 min61-11
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA18:4018:411 min66-11
CTMKATTANGULATTUR18:4218:431 min67-11
POTIPOTHERI HALT18:4518:461 min69-11
GIGUDUVANCHERI18:4918:501 min72-11
UPMURAPPAKKAM18:5318:541 min75-11
VDRVANDALUR18:5718:581 min78-11
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR19:0019:011 min80-11
TBMTAMBARAM19:1519:194 mins83-11
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM19:2219:231 min85-11
CMPCHROMEPET19:2519:261 min87-11
PVPALLAVARAM19:2819:291 min89-11
TLMTRISULAM19:3119:321 min91-11
MNMINAMBAKKAM19:3319:341 min92-11
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL19:3619:371 min94-11
STMST THOMAS MOUNT19:3919:401 min95-11
GDYGUINDY19:4219:431 min97-11
SPSAIDAPET19:4519:461 min100-11
MBMMAMBALAM19:4819:491 min101-11
MKKKODAMBAKAM19:5019:511 min103-11
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM19:5219:531 min104-11
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT19:5519:561 min106-11
MSCHENNAI EGMORE19:5819:591 min108-11
MPKCHENNAI PARK20:0120:021 min109-11
MSFCHENNAI FORT20:0420:051 min111-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH20:14----113-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye