40701 - MSB-CJ SEMI FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 45 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CJ SEMI FAST - 40701 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CJ (KANCHIPURAM). MSB-CJ SEMI FAST runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MSB-CJ SEMI FAST train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 05:30 hrs and arrives at KANCHIPURAM at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT05:3305:341 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK05:3605:371 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE05:3905:401 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT05:4205:431 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM05:4505:461 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM05:4705:481 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM05:4905:501 min1211
SPSAIDAPET05:5205:531 min1411
GDYGUINDY05:5505:561 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT05:5805:591 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL06:0106:021 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM06:0406:051 min2111
TLMTRISULAM06:0606:071 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM06:0906:101 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET06:1206:131 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM06:1506:161 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM06:2406:251 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR06:3106:321 min3311
VDRVANDALUR06:3406:351 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM06:3806:391 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI06:4206:431 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT06:4606:471 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR06:4906:501 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA06:5106:521 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL06:5606:571 min5211
PWUPARANUR07:0107:021 min5611
CGLCHENGALPATTU07:1007:2010 mins6011
PALRPALUR07:3107:321 min7211
WJWALAJABAD07:4107:421 min8211
CJEKANCHIPURAM EAST07:5407:551 min9511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye