40662 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 44 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40662 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 23:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 00:54 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR23:1623:171 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL23:2123:221 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA23:2623:271 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR23:2823:291 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT23:3123:321 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI23:3523:361 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM23:3923:401 min2211
VDRVANDALUR23:4323:441 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR23:4623:471 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM23:5823:591 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM00:0200:031 min3212
CMPCHROMEPET00:0500:061 min3412
PVPALLAVARAM00:0800:091 min3712
TLMTRISULAM00:1100:121 min3912
MNMINAMBAKKAM00:1300:141 min4012
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL00:1600:171 min4112
STMST THOMAS MOUNT00:1900:201 min4312
GDYGUINDY00:2200:231 min4512
SPSAIDAPET00:2500:261 min4712
MBMMAMBALAM00:2800:291 min4912
MKKKODAMBAKAM00:3000:311 min5012
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM00:3200:331 min5212
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT00:3500:361 min5312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE00:3800:391 min5612
MPKCHENNAI PARK00:4100:421 min5712
MSFCHENNAI FORT00:4400:451 min5812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye