40659 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40659 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 21:45 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT21:4821:491 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK21:5121:521 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE21:5421:551 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT21:5721:581 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM22:0022:011 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM22:0222:031 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM22:0422:051 min1211
SPSAIDAPET22:0722:081 min1411
GDYGUINDY22:1022:111 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT22:1322:141 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL22:1622:171 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM22:1922:201 min2111
TLMTRISULAM22:2122:221 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM22:2422:251 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET22:2722:281 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM22:3022:311 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM22:3922:401 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR22:4522:461 min3311
VDRVANDALUR22:4822:491 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM22:5222:531 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI22:5622:571 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT23:0023:011 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR23:0323:041 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA23:0523:061 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL23:1023:111 min5211
PWUPARANUR23:1523:161 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye