40655 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40655 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 20:50 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 22:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT20:5320:541 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK20:5620:571 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE20:5921:001 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT21:0221:031 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM21:0521:061 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM21:0721:081 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM21:0921:101 min1211
SPSAIDAPET21:1221:131 min1411
GDYGUINDY21:1521:161 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT21:1821:191 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL21:2121:221 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM21:2421:251 min2111
TLMTRISULAM21:2621:271 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM21:2921:301 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET21:3221:331 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM21:3521:361 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM21:4421:451 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR21:5021:511 min3311
VDRVANDALUR21:5321:541 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM21:5721:581 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI22:0122:021 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT22:0522:061 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR22:0822:091 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA22:1022:111 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL22:1522:161 min5211
PWUPARANUR22:2022:211 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye