40650 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40650 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 18:50 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR18:5618:571 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL19:0119:021 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA19:0619:071 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR19:0819:091 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT19:1119:121 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI19:1519:161 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM19:1919:201 min2211
VDRVANDALUR19:2319:241 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR19:2619:271 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM19:3919:401 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM19:4319:441 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET19:4619:471 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM19:4919:501 min3711
TLMTRISULAM19:5219:531 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM19:5419:551 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL19:5719:581 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT20:0020:011 min4311
GDYGUINDY20:0320:041 min4511
SPSAIDAPET20:0620:071 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM20:0920:101 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM20:1120:121 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM20:1320:141 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT20:1620:171 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE20:1920:201 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK20:2220:231 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT20:2520:261 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye