40646 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40646 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 17:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 19:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR17:3617:371 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL17:4117:421 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA17:4617:471 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR17:4817:491 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT17:5117:521 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI17:5517:561 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM17:5918:001 min2211
VDRVANDALUR18:0318:041 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR18:0618:071 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM18:1818:202 mins3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM18:2318:241 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET18:2618:271 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM18:2918:301 min3711
TLMTRISULAM18:3218:331 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM18:3418:351 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL18:3718:381 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT18:4018:411 min4311
GDYGUINDY18:4318:441 min4511
SPSAIDAPET18:4618:471 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM18:4918:501 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM18:5118:521 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM18:5318:541 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT18:5618:571 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE18:5919:001 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK19:0219:031 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT19:0519:061 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye