40643 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40643 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 17:20 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 19:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT17:2317:241 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK17:2617:271 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE17:2917:301 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT17:3217:331 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM17:3517:361 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM17:3717:381 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM17:3917:401 min1211
SPSAIDAPET17:4217:431 min1411
GDYGUINDY17:4517:461 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT17:4817:491 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL17:5117:521 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM17:5417:551 min2111
TLMTRISULAM17:5617:571 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM17:5918:001 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET18:0218:031 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM18:0518:061 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM18:1418:151 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR18:2018:211 min3311
VDRVANDALUR18:2318:241 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM18:2718:281 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI18:3118:321 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT18:3518:361 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR18:3818:391 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA18:4018:411 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL18:4518:461 min5211
PWUPARANUR18:5018:511 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye