40642 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 55 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40642 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 16:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR16:3616:371 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL16:4116:421 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA16:4616:471 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR16:4816:491 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT16:5116:521 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI16:5516:561 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM16:5917:001 min2211
VDRVANDALUR17:0317:041 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR17:0617:071 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM17:2917:301 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM17:3317:341 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET17:3617:371 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM17:3917:401 min3711
TLMTRISULAM17:4217:431 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM17:4417:451 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL17:4717:481 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT17:5017:511 min4311
GDYGUINDY17:5317:541 min4511
SPSAIDAPET17:5617:571 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM17:5918:001 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM18:0118:021 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM18:0318:041 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT18:0618:071 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE18:0918:101 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK18:1218:131 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT18:1518:161 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye