40639 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40639 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 16:10 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT16:1316:141 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK16:1616:171 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE16:1916:201 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT16:2216:231 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM16:2516:261 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM16:2716:281 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM16:2916:301 min1211
SPSAIDAPET16:3216:331 min1411
GDYGUINDY16:3516:361 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT16:3816:391 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL16:4116:421 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM16:4416:451 min2111
TLMTRISULAM16:4616:471 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM16:4916:501 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET16:5216:531 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM16:5516:561 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM17:0417:051 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR17:1017:111 min3311
VDRVANDALUR17:1317:141 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM17:1717:181 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI17:2117:221 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT17:2517:261 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR17:2817:291 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA17:3017:311 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL17:3517:361 min5211
PWUPARANUR17:4017:411 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye