40635 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40635 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 14:45 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 16:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT14:4814:491 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK14:5114:521 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE14:5414:551 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT14:5714:581 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM15:0015:011 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM15:0215:031 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM15:0415:051 min1211
SPSAIDAPET15:0715:081 min1411
GDYGUINDY15:1015:111 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT15:1315:141 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL15:1615:171 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM15:1915:201 min2111
TLMTRISULAM15:2115:221 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM15:2415:251 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET15:2715:281 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM15:3015:311 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM15:3915:401 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR15:4515:461 min3311
VDRVANDALUR15:4815:491 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM15:5215:531 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI15:5615:571 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT16:0016:011 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR16:0316:041 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA16:0516:061 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL16:1016:111 min5211
PWUPARANUR16:1516:161 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye