40633 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40633 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 14:15 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT14:1814:191 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK14:2114:221 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE14:2414:251 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT14:2714:281 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM14:3014:311 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM14:3214:331 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM14:3414:351 min1211
SPSAIDAPET14:3714:381 min1411
GDYGUINDY14:4014:411 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT14:4314:441 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL14:4614:471 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM14:4914:501 min2111
TLMTRISULAM14:5114:521 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM14:5414:551 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET14:5714:581 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM15:0015:011 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM15:0915:101 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR15:1515:161 min3311
VDRVANDALUR15:1815:191 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM15:2215:231 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI15:2615:271 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT15:3015:311 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR15:3315:341 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA15:3515:361 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL15:4015:411 min5211
PWUPARANUR15:4515:461 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye