40628 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 55 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40628 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 11:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 13:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR11:3611:371 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL11:4111:421 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA11:4611:471 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR11:4811:491 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT11:5111:521 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI11:5511:561 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM11:5912:001 min2211
VDRVANDALUR12:0312:041 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR12:0612:071 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM12:2912:301 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM12:3312:341 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET12:3612:371 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM12:3912:401 min3711
TLMTRISULAM12:4212:431 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM12:4412:451 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL12:4712:481 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT12:5012:511 min4311
GDYGUINDY12:5312:541 min4511
SPSAIDAPET12:5612:571 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM12:5913:001 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM13:0113:021 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM13:0313:041 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT13:0613:071 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE13:0913:101 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK13:1213:131 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT13:1513:161 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye