40626 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40626 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 10:55 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR11:0111:021 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL11:0611:071 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA11:1111:121 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR11:1311:141 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT11:1611:171 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI11:2011:211 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM11:2411:251 min2211
VDRVANDALUR11:2811:291 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR11:3111:321 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM11:4411:451 min3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM11:4811:491 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET11:5111:521 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM11:5411:551 min3711
TLMTRISULAM11:5711:581 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM11:5912:001 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL12:0212:031 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT12:0512:061 min4311
GDYGUINDY12:0812:091 min4511
SPSAIDAPET12:1112:121 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM12:1412:151 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM12:1612:171 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM12:1812:191 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT12:2112:221 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE12:2412:251 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK12:2712:281 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT12:3012:311 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye