40624 - CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL - 40624 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL runs on undefined . CGL-MSB EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 09:40 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWUPARANUR09:4609:471 min411
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL09:5109:521 min811
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA09:5609:571 min1311
CTMKATTANGULATTUR09:5809:591 min1411
POTIPOTHERI HALT10:0110:021 min1611
GIGUDUVANCHERI10:0510:061 min1911
UPMURAPPAKKAM10:0910:101 min2211
VDRVANDALUR10:1310:141 min2511
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR10:1610:171 min2711
TBMTAMBARAM10:3010:355 mins3111
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM10:3810:391 min3211
CMPCHROMEPET10:4110:421 min3411
PVPALLAVARAM10:4410:451 min3711
TLMTRISULAM10:4710:481 min3911
MNMINAMBAKKAM10:4910:501 min4011
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL10:5210:531 min4111
STMST THOMAS MOUNT10:5510:561 min4311
GDYGUINDY10:5810:591 min4511
SPSAIDAPET11:0111:021 min4711
MBMMAMBALAM11:0411:051 min4911
MKKKODAMBAKAM11:0611:071 min5011
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM11:0811:091 min5211
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT11:1111:121 min5311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE11:1411:151 min5611
MPKCHENNAI PARK11:1711:181 min5711
MSFCHENNAI FORT11:2011:211 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye