40623 - MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL - 40623 runs from MSB (CHENNAI BEACH) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL runs on Sun . MSB-CGL EMU LOCAL train departs from CHENNAI BEACH at 11:00 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSFCHENNAI FORT11:0311:041 min211
MPKCHENNAI PARK11:0611:071 min311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE11:0911:101 min411
MSCCHENNAI CHETPAT11:1211:131 min611
NBKNUNGAMBAKKAM11:1511:161 min811
MKKKODAMBAKAM11:1711:181 min1011
MBMMAMBALAM11:1911:201 min1211
SPSAIDAPET11:2211:231 min1411
GDYGUINDY11:2511:261 min1611
STMST THOMAS MOUNT11:2811:291 min1811
PZAPALAVANTHANGAL11:3111:321 min2011
MNMINAMBAKKAM11:3411:351 min2111
TLMTRISULAM11:3611:371 min2211
PVPALLAVARAM11:3911:401 min2411
CMPCHROMEPET11:4211:431 min2611
TBMSTAMBARAM SNTRM11:4511:461 min2811
TBMTAMBARAM11:5411:551 min3011
PRGLPERUNGULATTUR12:0012:011 min3311
VDRVANDALUR12:0312:041 min3511
UPMURAPPAKKAM12:0712:081 min3811
GIGUDUVANCHERI12:1112:121 min4111
POTIPOTHERI HALT12:1512:161 min4511
CTMKATTANGULATTUR12:1812:191 min4711
MMNKMARAI MALAI NAGAR KA12:2012:211 min4811
SKLSINGAPERUMLKOIL12:2512:261 min5211
PWUPARANUR12:3012:311 min5611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye